Meet Our Leaders

Executive Team

Headshot for Candice Grause Chief of Staff 

Candice Grause

Vice President for Communications and Chief of Staff
(850) 201-6219

Bret Ingerman 

Bret Ingerman

Vice President for Information Technology
(850) 201-6082


Heather Mitchell

Vice President for Institutional Advancement/Executive Director of the TCC Foundation
(850) 201-6067

Dr. Kimberly Moore

Vice President for Workforce Innovation
(850) 201-8760

Dr. Calandra Stringer

Provost/Vice President of Academic Affairs
(850) 201-8775
Sheri Rowland

Dr. Sheri Rowland

Vice President for Student Affairs
(850) 201-8490 
Lei Wang

Dr. Lei Wang

Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
(850) 201-9775
Barbara Wills

Dr. Barbara Wills

Chief Business Officer/Vice President for Administrative Services
(850) 201-8590

Executive Directors

Bob Ballard

Bob Ballard

Executive Director, Wakulla Environmental Institute 
(850) 558-3500


Steve Outlaw

Executive Director, Florida Public Safety Institute 
(850) 201-7000

President's Office Staff




Dr. Angela Long

Chief Engagement Officer  
(850) 201-6057


Shelby Bishop

Executive Assistant to the President
(850) 201-8660


Celia Cassels

Staff Assistant 
(850) 201-8660

View the Executive Team Organizational Chart here.