Contact Admissions & Records

Location: Student Union, Room 246

Office Hours: Mon – Thurs, 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.; Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Mailing Address: 444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304

Phone: (850) 201-8555

Email: ar@tcc.fl.edu

Admissions & Records Forms

Get in line for in-person service

Meet the Staff

 

Gina Gaston

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: A-C

Regina.Gaston@tcc.fl.edu 

Joy Steele

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: D-G

Joy.Steele@tcc.fl.edu    

 

 

 

 

Coming Soon

Admissions Navigator

 

Lekita Crapp

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: H-K

Lekita.Crapp@tcc.fl.edu 

 

Marie Senat

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: L-O

Marie.Senat@tcc.fl.edu  

 

 

 

 

 

Kirsten Dickey

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: P-S

Kirsten.Dickey@tcc.fl.edu 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim English

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: T-Z

Kim.English@tcc.fl.edu

 

 

 

Antoinette Farmer

Student Support Specialist

Antoinette.Farmer@tcc.fl.edu 

Geryl Zolvik

Student Support Specialist

Geryl.Zolvik@tcc.fl.edu 

Coming Soon

Student Support Specialist

 

Coming Soon

Student Support Specialist

 

Jennifer Helms

College Admissions Recruiter

Jennifer.Helms@tcc.fl.edu

 Brianne Rucker

College Admissions Recruiter

Brianne.Rucker@tcc.fl.edu 

Nichole Mitchell

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Nichole.Mitchell@tcc.fl.edu 

Tammy Kinsey

Director of the Enrollment Call Center

Tammy.Kinsey@tcc.fl.edu 

Troy Mahler

College Registrar

Troy.Mahler@tcc.fl.edu

Coming Soon

Director of Recruiting and Admissions

 

Coming Soon

Office Manager

 

Christen Givens

Dean of Enrollment Services

Christen.Givens@tcc.fl.edu