Say Hello to Your Advisors

Phillip Bryant Headshot

Phillip Bryant

Career and Academic Advisor

phillip.bryant@tcc.fl.edu 

 

Tamares Cockfield photo

Tamares Cockfield

Career and Academic Advisor

Men of Color Collective

Tamares.Cockfield@tcc.fl.edu

Tonya Hardaway photo

Tonya Hardaway

Career and Academic Advisor

Tonya.Hardaway@tcc.fl.edu

 

Sheree Hope photo

Sheree Hope 

Career and Academic Advisor 

Sheree.Hope@tcc.fl.edu

Emily Micik photo

Emily Micik

Director, Academic Advising

Emily.Micik@tcc.fl.edu

Kirby Patterson Headshot

Kirby Patterson

Career and Academic Advisor

kirby.Patterson@tcc.fl.edu

Alysia Pringle photo

Alysia Pringle

Career and Academic Advisor

Transient Student Review

Alysia.Pringle@tcc.fl.edu

 Terrance Roulhac Headshot

Terrance Roulhac

Career and Academic Advisor

Terrance.Roulhac@tcc.fl.edu

 

Bradley Ryan Headshot

Bradley Ryan Harrison

Career and Academic Advisor

Aspire Elite Advisor

Bradley.Ryan@tcc.fl.edu

Teneil Threatts photo

Teneil Threatts 

Career and Academic Advisor

Teneil.Threatts@tcc.fl.edu 

 

 Victor Carrasquilla photo

Victor Carrasquilla

Workday Business Analyst 

Victor.Carrasquilla@tcc.fl.edu  

Kim English photo

Kim English

Career and Academic Advisor

kim.english@tcc.fl.edu

Emily Fiore headshot 

Emily Fiore

Manager of Career Services

and Specialized Student Support

Emily.Fiore@tcc.fl.edu

Tim Roberts photo

Tim Roberts 

Veterans Success Center Coordinator

Timothy.Roberts@tcc.fl.edu

Dale Thomas Headshot

Dale Thomas

Applied Science and Technology

Pathway Advisor & TCC Online Advisor

PathwayAdvisor@tcc.fl.edu 

Antoinette Collier Headshot

Antoinette Collier

Applied Science and Technology

Pathway Advisor

PathwayAdvisor@tcc.fl.edu

Christy Ulrich Headshot

Christy Ulrich

Applied Science and Technology

Pathway Advisor

PathwayAdvisor@tcc.fl.edu

Ken Tellis Headshot

Ken Tellis

Associate Dean, Health Care Professions

Ken.Tellis@tcc.fl.edu 

Greg Rice Headshot 

Greg Rice

Academic Advising Assistant

Paul.Rice@tcc.fl.edu

 

Advisor Catherine

Career and Academic Advisor

advisingcenter@tcc.fl.edu 

 

Advisor Meredith

Career and Academic Advisor

Advisor.Meredith@tcc.fl.edu

 

Additional Advisors and Contacts

If you are in the Criminal Justice, Early Childhood, or Paralegal Program at TCC:

Advisor: Mr. Dale Thomas 

CT Building is across from the Learning Commons.

TCC Online Advisor

Pathwayadvisor@tcc.fl.edu

To schedule an appointment in Workday, go to TCC Advisor Connection.

If you are seeking a Bachelor of Applied Science in Business Administration, Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education, or Bachelor of Science in Exceptional Student Education at TCC:

Advisor: Associate Dean, Dr. Tricia Rizza

Office is located in Academic Affairs, the second floor of the Administration Building

Bachelor’s Degree Advisor

Tricia.Rizza@tcc.fl.edu

(850) 201-8045

If you are in an Associate of Science degree-seeking program:

Antoinette Collier
Antoinette.Collier@tcc.fl.edu
AV-AST Advising Group 1

  • Accounting Technology
  • Cybersecurity
  • Cybersecurity Operations
  • Applied Artificial Intelligence
  • Engineering Technology and Design
  • Business Management
  • Network Systems Technology
  • Honors

Dale Thomas
Dale.Thomas@tcc.fl.edu
AV-AST Advising Group 2 & TCC Online

  • Sports, Fitness, and Recreation Management
  • Supply Chain Management
  • Unmanned Vehicle Systems
  • Office Administration
  • Computer Related Crime Investigations
  • Crime Scene Technology
  • Early Childhood Education (Online Program)
  • Criminal Justice Technology (Online Program)
  • Paralegal (Oline Program)

Christy Ulrich
Christy.Ulrich@tcc.fl.edu
AV-AST Advising Group 3

  • Medical Office Administration
  • Building Construction Management
  • Energy Management and Controls Technology
  • Computer Programming and Web Development
  • Drafting and Design Technology
  • Digital Media
  • Animation and Game Art
  • Game Development Design

If you have been “accepted” into a Healthcare Program at TCC:

Advisor: Associate Dean Dr. Ken Tellis

Office is located at the Ghazvini Center for Healthcare Education.

Healthcare Professions

Ken. Tellis@tcc.fl.edu

(850) 558-4572

If you utilize our Student Accessibility Services:

Offices are located in TPP Building, Room 141

Call to Schedule an appointment (850) 201-8430:

Advisor: Lekita Crapp                                                

Lekita.Crapp@tcc.fl.edu 

or 

Advisor: Natasha Mitchell 

Natasha.Mitchell@tcc.fl.edu 

If you are an International Student (F1):

Ivonne Narvaez, Coordinator of International Student Services

Office is located in the Advising Center

Ivonne.Narvaez@tcc.fl.edu

If you are a Veteran and Affiliated (dependent):

Advisor: Tim Roberts, Veterans Success Center Coordinator

Timothy.Roberts@tcc.fl.edu  

Academic Advising assistance:

  1. The Advising Center, Student Union 2nd  Floor
  2. Registration Help Sessions
  3. Eagle Q

Monday-Thursday   8 a.m. - 6 p.m. and Friday  9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

If you are in a Workforce Program (Advanced Manufacturing, Truck Driving-etc):

Contact Workforce Development by phone at (850) 201-8760 or by e-mail at workforce@tcc.fl.edu

If you are in Florida Public Safety Institute (FPSI) for Fire, Corrections, or Law Enforcement:

Florida Public Safety Institute

Phone:(850) 201-7000

If you are a dual-enrolled high school student:

Dual Enrollment Program

Office is located in Admissions & Records, Student Union Building, second floor. Room 246

Email:  dualenrollment@tcc.fl.edu

If you are a Non-degree seeking OR Transient student:

You do not have an assigned advisor.  The Office of Admission & Records handles transient requests and overrides for registration.

If you are a Janice Finney or Seminole Pathways student (Fall 2023):

You will receive an email with instructions.