Meet the Library Staff

Meet the Staff

Office of the Director

Sila Lott
Director of Library Services
sila.lott@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6109 

Reference

Sheri Thomas
Library Technical Assistant II
sheri.thomas@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6188   

Torrio Osborne
Riley House Liaison
torrio.osborne@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-9728

Reace Kaleko
OPS Librarian
reace.kaleko1@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8383

Lauren Cocke
OPS Librarian
lauren.cocke@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8383

Dale Thomas
OPS Librarian
dale.thomas@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8383

 

Keilah Williams
Work Study
keilah.williams@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8383

 

Shantel Underhill
Work Study
shantel.underhill@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8383

Ghazvini Library

Reace Kaleko
Ghazvini OPS Librarian
reace.kaleko1@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 558-4560

Shakura Felder
OPS Library Assistant
shakura.felder@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 558-4537

Maz Neamand
OPS Library Assistant
maz.neamand@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 558-4537

Circulation

Rita Brown
Circulation Services Supervisor
rita.brown@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6178 

Ryan Wright
Library Technical Assistant II
ryan.wright@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6177

Samantha Tennant
OPS Library Assistant
samantha.tennant@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8376

Reginald Jones
OPS Library Assistant
reginald.jones@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8376

Quita LaShaun
OPS Library Assistant
quita.lashaun@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8376

 

Daesha Watler
OPS Library Assistant
daesha.watler@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8376

 
Technical Services

Jamie Johns
Technical Services Supervisor
jamie.johns@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6185

Susan Crutchfield
Library Technical Assistant I
susan.crutchfield@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6184

Susie Del Rosario
Library Technical Assistant II
susie.delrosario@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6183

Bryce LeBrun
OPS Library Assistant
bryce.lebrun@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8382