Contact Admissions & Records

Location: Student Union, Room 246

Office Hours: Mon – Thurs, 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.; Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Mailing Address: 444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304

Phone(850) 201-8555

Email: ar@tcc.fl.edu

Admissions & Records Forms

Get in line for in-person service

Meet the Staff

Christen Givens

Christen Givens

Dean of Enrollment Services

Christen.Givens@tcc.fl.edu 

Tammy Kinsey Headshot

Tammy Kinsey

Director of the Enrollment Call Center

Tammy.Kinsey@tcc.fl.edu  

Troy Mahler

Troy Mahler

College Registrar

Troy.Mahler@tcc.fl.edu

Headshot of Michelle Peddie

Michelle Peddie

Director of Recruiting and Admissions

Kimberly.Peddie@tcc.fl.edu

Dyllyn Griffin

Dyllyn Griffin

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: (A-C)

Dyllyn.Griffin@tcc.fl.edu

Thomas Darby Headshot

Thomas Darby

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: (A-C)

Thomas.Darby@tcc.fl.edu 

Geryl Zolvik

 Geryl Zolvik

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: (D-G) 

Geryl.Zolvik@tcc.fl.edu

Sarah Alonzo Headshot

Sarah Alonzo

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: (H-K)

Sarah.Alonzo@tcc.fl.edu 

Tasha Frankos Headshot

Tasha Frankos

 Admissions Navigator

Last Names: (L-O)

Tasha.Frankos@tcc.fl.edu  

 Karen Crapps Headshot

Karen Crapps

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: (P-S)

Karen.Crapps@tcc.fl.edu

Gina Gaston Headshot

Gina Gaston

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: (T-Z)

Regina.Gaston@tcc.fl.edu 

 

 

Nichole Mitchell

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Nichole.Mitchell@tcc.fl.edu

Joy Steele

Office Manager

Joy.Steele@tcc.fl.edu 

Coming Soon

Student Support Specialist

 

 

Shawn Lavin

Student Support Specialist

Shawn.Lavin@tcc.fl.edu 

Edward Dawson

Student Support Specialist

Edward.Dawson@tcc.fl.edu 

Bobbie Hammond

Student Support Specialist

Bobbie.Hammond@tcc.fl.edu 

Coming Soon

College Admissions Recruiter

 

 Brianne Rucker

College Admissions Recruiter

Brianne.Rucker@tcc.fl.edu